About Ottawa Hiway Credit Union

Your credit union is a cooperative financial institution that is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is composed of volunteers who must be members in good standing of the Ottawa Hiway Credit Union. They were elected at the Annual Meeting in January 2017.

The credit union employs three full-time staff members in Ottawa and one part-time staff member in Dixon.

President/Manager: Debra L Rosencrans MLO# 795555
Assistant Manager: Barbara A Foster MLO# 795559
Member Services: Susie R Fleming MLO# 795566
Member Services (Dixon): Karen Setchell  


700 E Norris Drive
Ottawa IL 61350

Phone: 815-434-8475
Fax: 815-434-7274
Email Address: otthiway@mchsi.com

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  (Other times by appointment)


819 Depot Avenue
Dixon IL 61021

Phone: 815-284-5313
Fax: 815-285-5267

Hours of Operation

Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


Equal Housing LenderEqual Housing Lender   National Credit Union Administration Federally Insured by the NCUA
© 2017 Ottawa Hiway Credit Union